Para Para Paradise

Honestly paradise for me, is to have a loving family. Once I’ve accomplished that I can die happily. Buddhism says the root of all evil is greed and greed can be attributed to all so called sins. A greed for sexual pleasure = lust, A greed for other peoples lives = Envy etc etc. Thus I don’t want to be a greedy person and greed only = unhappyness. Because of this I do  not care about money, I only need enough to keep me alive. The only thing I value is the love of family and friends as that brings with it unconditional happyness and what I call Paradise. Watch the video for Coldplays Paradise and it will show you, in a somewhat comical way, exactly what I mean.

~ by jcmiller1119 on February 5, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
